Board of Directors

The SEED Board of Directors includes the following individuals who are passionate about the organization’s mission and are dedicated to ensuring that its goal of reducing the number of students who regularly use substances to 10% or less by 2032 is achieved using enhanced educational offerings and strong/factual community messaging.

  • Dave Packhem, Founder and Executive Director
  • Karen Packhem, Treasurer
  • Andrew Dolloff
  • Laura Morris
  • Rob Moulton
  • Chris Record
  • Mary Record
  • Justin Reid
  • Jonathan Sahrbeck
  • Tina West